facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
 

Dream tours in South Africa


South Africa is a prime destination for bringing you to a world of escape in the middle of the ocean on a cruise where you will be pampered by wellness services. Indeed, this southern country of the African continent is preparing to offer its visitors a relaxing stay with a good combination of leisure and health. For example, before enjoying the rejuvenating treatments, you can first follow a series of detoxification of your body while enjoying a tasty vegan recipe. Among the menus to taste, there is the famous bobotie, a mixture of chopped almonds, milk, curry and bread crumbs, all baked in the oven. Added to this is the sosatie, skewers marinated in a curry sauce. As for tomato bredie, this typical South African dish is made with a stew of lamb and tomatoes. It is often simmered with a mild curry sauce. For those who love outdoor adventures, South Africa's natural parks, such as the Kruger National Park or Pilanesberg National Park, constitute a true paradise to discover during the holidays in the heart of the Rainbow Nation. sky.

The sweetness of life in Saint Lucia


In order to experience a relaxed atmosphere during cruises in South Africa, a trip with friends in the city of Saint Lucia remains an excellent alternative. To give a taste of the elusive beauty of this South African land, travelers can begin their discovery with the easiest and most accessible, its endless beach. This one is at the exit of the city and is populated with turtles which one can discover in a good course of the dives. By opting for a South Africa tour , vacationers can also afford a cruise on the estuary. This activity is the perfect opportunity to meet a wide variety of birds of all kinds, crocodiles as well as hippos. It should be noted that the estuary is part of the iSimangaliso Wetland Park, the first site in South Africa classified as World Heritage by Unesco. To tell the truth, this reserve concentrates almost all the attractions of the surroundings, namely the Lake of Saint Lucia, Cape Vidal or Sodwana Bay. The latter is a small paradise for diving enthusiasts. In short, this locality is a haven where life is good.


Breathtaking diversity


South Africa continues to sell dreams to adventure seekers and getaways. To do this, this region is full of such diversity where every backpacker will have the opportunity to find what he is looking for. For those who are fervent in a dynamic stay rich in thrills, they can opt for the safaris, to cross the wild coasts, to explore the canyons, to traverse a desert. As for those who wish to immerse themselves in the history of this mythical destination, they can follow routes leading to major cities such as Soweto, Robben Island, Johannesburg and many others. For a “wine discovery” trip, the Cape Town region is a must-see during the visits. Finally, family getaways can take place in private reserves in order to enjoy more peaceful activities, far from mass tourism. In short, South Africa is a favorite place to relax.

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Benin-voyage une destination partenaire

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

01 BP 02143 Cotonou - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

Des circuits de rêve en Afrique du Sud


L’Afrique du Sud est une destination de choix pour vous amenez dans un monde d’évasion au milieu de l’océan dans une croisière où vous serez chouchoutée par des services de bien-être. En effet, ce pays austral du continent africain s’apprête à offrir à ses visiteurs un séjour détente avec une bonne combinaison de loisirs et de santé. Par exemple, avant de profiter des soins rajeunissants, on peut suivre en premier lieu une série de détoxification de son corps tout en dégustant une savoureuse recette vegan. Parmi les menus à goûter, il y a le fameux bobotie, un mélange d’amandes hachées, de lait, de curry et de mie de pain, le tout cuit au four. À cela s’ajoute le sosatie, des brochettes marinées dans une sauce au curry. Quant au tomato bredie, ce met typiquement sud-africain est composé d’un ragoût d’agneau et de tomates. Il est souvent mijoté avec une sauce douce au curry. Pour ceux qui sont adeptes des aventures en plein air, les parcs naturels de l’Afrique du Sud, comme le Parc national Kruger ou Pilanesberg National Park, constituent un véritable paradis à découvrir le temps des vacances au cœur de la Nation arc-en-ciel.

La douceur de vivre de Sainte-Lucie


Afin de vivre une ambiance décontractée lors des croisières en Afrique du Sud, une virée entre amis dans la ville de Sainte-Lucie reste une excellente alternative. Pour donner un avant-goût de la beauté insaisissable de cette contrée sud-africaine, les voyageurs peuvent commencer leur découverte par le plus facile et le plus accessible, sa plage à perte de vue. Celle-ci se trouve à la sortie de la ville et est peuplée de tortues qu’on peut découvrir dans un bon parcours des plongées. En optant un circuit Afrique du Sud, les vacanciers peuvent aussi s’offrir une croisière sur l’estuaire. Cette activité est l’occasion idéale de croiser une grande variété d’oiseaux de toutes sortes, des crocodiles ainsi que des hippopotames. Il est à noter que l’estuaire fait partie de l’iSimangaliso Wetland Park, le premier site de l’Afrique du Sud classé au Patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. À vrai dire, cette réserve concentre presque toutes les attractions des environs, à savoir le Lac de Sainte-Lucie, Cape Vidal ou encore Sodwana Bay. Cette dernière est un petit paradis pour les amateurs de plongée. Bref, cette localité est un havre où il fait bon vivre.


Une diversité à couper le souffle


L’Afrique du Sud continue de vendre des rêves aux passionnés d’aventure et d’évasions. Pour ce faire, cette contrée regorge une telle diversité où chaque routard aura l’occasion d’y trouver son bonheur. Pour ceux qui sont fervents à un séjour dynamique et riche en sensations fortes, ils peuvent opter pour les safaris, sillonner les côtes sauvages, explorer les canyons, parcourir un désert. Quant à ceux qui souhaitent replonger dans l’histoire de cette destination mythique, ils peuvent suivre des itinéraires menant vers les grandes villes comme Soweto, Robben Island, Johannesburg et bien d’autres. Pour un voyage « découverte œnologique », la région de Cape Town est un immanquable durant les visites. Enfin, les escapades familiales peuvent se dérouler dans des réserves privées afin de profiter des activités plus tranquilles, loin du tourisme de masse. En somme, l’Afrique du Sud est une terre de prédilection pour se détendre.