facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

CUSTOM TRIP BENIN

You will discover during these 8 days and 7 nights , tourism in Benin from the south to the north of the country. The program allows you in the north to go on a safari in Benin over 2 days and one night , to discover the Atakora region and its tatas sombas over one day. In the south, you will cross Lake Noukoué by motorized canoe to Porto-Novo, discover the lakeside village of Ganvié , the fishermen's activity, the mangroves, then after disembarking, Ajara with its artisans and in particular the manufacturing tamtams. You end your trip with the history of Ouidah by taking the road the slave route then you return to the airport by taking the fishing route before taking the plane in the evening.

The conditions of realization of your tour in Benin

Your trip in Benin

Day 1

Reception at Cotonou airport

Our team receives you at Cotonou airport, you will meet the driver and your contacts who will assist you during your trip to Benin.

Transfer to the hotel to your accommodation

We offer you various accommodation options on  program may vary depending on arrival time

Day 2

Transfer to the North of Benin in Natitingou

As part of this tourist circuit in Benin, we favor public transport to get to Natitingou. We work with the main operators, (Confort line Benin, or ATT) who have comfortable buses for this trip.

This trip lasts all day, your arrival in Natitingou will be around 7 p.m. depending on the road conditions.

Day 3

BENIN Safari: in the Pendjari Park

Our guide will pick you up from your hotel in Natitingou at the time you have agreed with him. It will take about 1h30 to cross the mountains of the Atakora range. The guide will organize your photo safari according to your objectives and the season. In the evening you will spend the night in the Parc de la Pendjari in bivouac in the spaces designed for this purpose. However as an option we offer accommodation in the Hotel de la Pendjari.

Day 4

Safari in BENIN and the Tanougou Falls

After your night in a bivouac in the heart of the Pendjari park and breakfast, and the briefing with your guide, you continue your photo safari and your observations in the park. At the end of the afternoon, on the way back you will stop at the village of Tanougou to visit the falls after a short walk. In the evening, return to your hotel in Natitingou

Day 5

The Atacora and the tatas sombas

The day is devoted to the discovery of the region of the country of the Otamari people and to the mountain range of Atacora. During this day, accompanied by your guide, you will visit some tata sombas with their fetishes, discover the making of shea butter, beads for grass bracelets, and if the weather allows it you will enjoy a walk on the chain of l 'Atacora.

Day 6

Return to Cotonou and the south of Benin

Our guide will pick you up from the hotel and drop you off at the bus station for your return to Cotonou, on your arrival in Cotonou, our driver will pick you up when you get off the bus to accompany you to your hotel.

Day 7

Lake Noukoué, Lacustrine village Ganvié, Porto Novo and Adjara

From So Ava, discover the green Venice of West Africa, in a motorized canoe, you will explore the lake and visit the lakeside villages, in particular Ganvié, the fishing activity, the smoking of fish, the floating market, canoes with sails, mangroves, picnic on the canoe and disembarkation in the port of Porto-Novo, car chase and discover the artisanal manufacture of tamtams, the black river and the raffia forest.

Day 8

Ouidah: The slave route and the fishing route

This program is only open to participants taking the plane in the evening from 6 p.m.
In Ouidah the guide will make you discover the route of the slaves until their embarkation (door of no return), with the program of the visit of the historical museum, and the temple of the pythons.
The return to Cotonou can be done by the sandy road "the fishing route" with a stop in a bush by the sea for lunch, possibility of sunbathing under the coconut trees by the sea, (attention swimming in dangerous sea due to strong waves).
At the end of the day, pass through the hotel and drop off at the airport.

sales contact: France call center: +33977217817

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Other destinations

LOGO IMTSERVICES WEBMARKETING.png

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Voyage sur mesure bénin |Circuit touristique au bénin | BENIN safari,

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

01 BP 02143 Cotonou - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

VOYAGE SUR MESURE BENIN

Vous allez découvrir pendant ces 8 jours et 7 nuits, le tourisme au Bénin du sud au nord du Pays. Le programme vous permet dans le nord de faire un safari au Bénin sur 2 jours et une nuit, de découvrir la région de l’Atakora et ses tatas sombas sur une journée. Dans le sud, vous allez traverser le Lac de Noukoué en pirogue motorisée jusqu’à Porto-Novo, découvrir le village lacustre de Ganvié, l’activité des pêcheurs, la mangrove, puis après le débarquement, Ajara avec ses artisans et notamment la fabrication des tamtams. Vous terminez votre voyage par l’histoire de Ouidah en parcourant la route la route des esclaves puis vous revenez vers l’aéroport en empruntant la route des pêches avant de reprendre l’avion le soir.

Les conditions de réalisation de votre circuit au Bénin

Déroulement de votre voyage au bénin

Accueil à l'aéroport de Cotonou

Jour 1

Notre équipe vous reçoit à l'aéroport de Cotonou, vous ferez la connaissance avec de chauffeur et vos interlocuteurs qui vont vous assister pendant votre voyage au Bénin.

Transfert vers l'hôtel vers votre lieu d'hébergement 

Nous vous proposons différentes options en matière d'hébergement le

programme peut varier en fonction de l'heure d'arrivée

Transfert vers le Nord du Bénin à Natitingou

Jour 2

Dans le cadre de ce circuit touristique au bénin, nous privilégions les transports en commun pour vous rendre à Natitingou. Nous travaillons avec les principaux opérateurs, (Confort line Benin, ou ATT) qui disposent de bus confortables pour ce trajet.

Ce trajet dure toute la journée, votre arrivée à Natitingou se fera

vers 19 heures suivant l’état de route.

Safari BENIN: dans le Parc de la Pendjari

Jour 3

Notre guide vient vous chercher à votre hôtel de Natitingou à l’heure que vous aurez convenu avec lui. Il faudra compter environ 1h30 pour traverser les montagnes de la chaîne de l’Atakora. Le guide organisera votre safari photos en fonction de vos objectifs et de la saison. Le soir vous passerez la nuit dans le Parc de la Pendjari en bivouac dans les espaces aménagés à cet effet. Cependant en option nous proposons l’hébergement dans l’Hôtel de la Pendjari.

Safari au BENIN et les chutes de Tanougou

Jour 4

Après votre nuit en bivouac en plein cœur du parc de la Pendjari et le petit déjeuner, et le briefing avec votre guide, vous poursuiviez votre safari photos et vos observations dans le parc. En fin d’après-midi, sur le chemin du retour vous ferez un arrêt au village de Tanougou pour visiter les chutes après une courte marche.  Le soir retour à votre hôtel à Natitingou

L'Atacora et les tatas sombas

Jour 5

La journée est consacrée à la découverte de la région du pays du peuple Otamari et à la chaine de montagne de l’Atacora. Pendant cette journée, accompagné de votre guide, vous visiterez quelques tata sombas avec leurs fétiches, découvrirez la fabrication de beurre de karité, de perles de bracelets en herbe, et si le temps le permet vous profiterez d’une promenade sur la chaîne de l'Atacora.

Retour vers Cotonou et le sud du Bénin

Jour 6

Notre guide vient vous chercher à l’hôtel et vous dépose à la gare routière pour votre retour vers Cotonou, à votre arrivée à Cotonou, notre chauffeur vous prend en charge à votre descente du bus pour vous accompagner à votre hôtel.

Le Lac Noukoué, Village lacustre Ganvié, Porto Novo et Adjara

Jour 7

A partir de So Ava, la découverte de la Venise verte de l’Afrique de l’Ouest, en pirogue motorisé, vou parcourez le lac et visitez les villages lacustres, notamment Ganvié, l'activité de pêche, le fumage des poissons, le marché flottant, les pirogues à voiles, la mangrove, piquenique sur la pirogue et débarquement dans le port de Porto-Novo, poursuite en voiture et découvrez la fabrication artisanale des tamtams, le fleuve noir et la forêt à raphia.

Ouidah: La route des esclaves et la route des pêches

Jour 8

Ce programme n’est ouvert que pour les participants prenant l’avion le soir à partir de 18 heures.
A Ouidah le guide vous fera découvrir le parcours des esclaves jusqu'à leur embarquement (porte du non-retour), avec au programme la visite du musée historique, et du le temple des pythons.
Le retour vers Cotonou peut se fait par la route sablonneuse "la route des pêches" avec arrêt dans un maquis au bord de mer pour le déjeuner, possibilité d’un bain de soleil sous les cocotiers au bord de la mer, (attention baignade dans la mer dangereuse en raison des fortes vagues).
En fin de journée, passage par l’hôtel et dépose à l’aéroport.