facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

Your tour in Benin in the north and south of Benin and Togo

Your trip to Benin is organized according to your wishes and your discovery goals. Your departure dates will be ours, we adapt to your arrival and departure constraints and we will organize your trip accordingly.

Our concept is to give you details of each day of your organized trip to Benin and Togo to allow you to discover the organization of your trip and to have all the elements concerning the costs of the various services of your stay before signing the contract.  

The organization of your stay in Benin

The services offered as part of your tailor-made trip to Benin

As standard, our "all-inclusive" circuits include transport, fuel, guides, entry to tourist sites, your accommodation including breakfast and dinner, some excursions include lunch, in particular the safari in the park of the Pendjari.

Our tours to visit Benin and Togo

By choosing a tourist circuit in Benin or multi-states in Togo, you will discover Benin and Togo, authentic Africa through traditions, culture and fauna in welcoming countries.
However, we can adapt the tour to your requirements and take into account your wishes and preferences, particularly in terms of type of accommodation or additional activities to allow you to benefit from a tailor-made trip that will give you full pleasure.

SOUTH BENIN TOURS

CARTE CIRCUIT SUD 9 JOURS.png

A tailor-made trip to Benin to meet the traditions and history of the Beninese

10 days - 9 nights - dates at your convenience - Period all year round (Recommended for the voodoo festival on January 10)

You are accompanied by a tourist guide as part of this circuit in southern Benin. You will stay in the lakeside village of Ganvié on Lake Nokoué; then you will visit the underground village of Agongointo-Zoungoudo dating from the 16th century and take a canoe trip in the Hlan forest in the vicinity of Bohicon, then you will spend the following day in the historic capital of the kingdom of Dahomey. You will continue your circuit towards Lake Ahémé and Possotomé, on the way you will discover local crafts in the villages. After sailing on Lake Ahémé, you will go to Grand Popo to relax on the beach and discover the Bouche du Roy by canoe. You will continue your tour towards Ouidah the capital of voodoo, to end your tour in Cotonou by visiting the Dantokpa market in particular.

This tour takes place in individual transport by sedan car or minibus.

CARTE CIRCUIT SUD 8 JOURS.png

Discover the landscape of southern Benin: its lakes, its mangroves and its inhabitants

8 days - 7 nights - dates at your convenience - Period all year

A tourist guide will accompany you during the duration of this tour in southern Benin. You will take the direction of the fishing route which runs along the sea at the exit of Cotonou, to meet the inhabitants of the fishing villages. In Ouidah you will take the route of the slave route to the door of no return and you will discover the mangroves in the Djonjdi lagoon by canoe. The next day, you embark to cross Lake Ahémé to Possotomé to visit the voodoo villages and be introduced to the making of cassava flour in a farming village. You will continue your trip to southern Benin by going down Lake Ahémé by canoe towards Grand Popo where you will have the opportunity to explore the small treasure islands up to your mouth. Then, you will drive to Abomey the former capital of the kingdom of Dahomey, then the next day to the colonial capital of Benin Porto-Novo to discover the kingdom of Yoruba and local crafts in Adjara. For your last day, you will embark at the port of Porto-Novo in a motorized canoe to visit Lake Nokoué and notably discover the lakeside village of Ganvié before going to the airport.

This tour takes place by individual transport by sedan car, 4x4 (depending on the season) or by minibus.

Visit southern Benin by moped (Zem) on foot or by canoe

From 10 to 14 days - dates at your convenience - Period all year

With your guide, you will travel the south of Benin in a zem or in a canoe, staying in villages with locals or in bivouacs. This original circuit will make you discover the traditions, the customs in the Beninese villages where you will be welcomed by a smiling population.
Your visit to Benin will begin at Ganvie on Lake NoKoué where you will discover the floating market, traditional fishing, then you will continue by the fishing route to meet fishermen in Avléketé, then you will cross Lake Ahéné towards Possotomé and discover the vodou villages around the lake. You will descend Lake Ahéné on a pirogue towards the sea to arrive at Grand Popo to admire the mangroves and the Bouche du Roye; You will continue your journey towards Ouidah, the world capital of voodoo worship to travel the slave route, Finally before returning to Cotonou, you will go to Tori in the bush to discover local agriculture and in particular the cultivation of cassava.

This circuit takes place in individual transport in Zem, canoe or bush taxis.

SOUTH NORTH BENIN AND TOGO CIRCUITS

Pendjari Park, Tata somba, Ganvié, Ouidah, Porto-Novo

8 days - 7 nights - departure at your convenience

In the North: accompanied by an approved guide, your safari in BENIN, in 2 days, one night in a bivouac, the Tanougou falls, then a day in the Atakora to visit the tatas, and an artisanal butter factory in shea,

In the south : cross Lake Nokoué by pirogue from So Ava to Porto-Novo, then visit the craft industry in Adjara, and the last day visit Ouidah with the slave route and return by the fishing route.

The North / South transfer is provided by regular bus, on site 4x4 equipped for safari, in the south transport by sedan.

Ganvié, Porto-Novo, Pendjari Park, Boukoumbé, Abomey, Ouidah

10 days - 9 nights - departure at your convenience

In the North : your safari in Benin in 2 days one night (hotel or bivouac), return to the Tanougou waterfalls, 2 days in Atatkora and night in a tata in Boukoumé, on the return stop in Abomey to discover the palaces royal.

In the south :: Crossing Lake Nokoué by canoe from So Ava to Porto-Novo, then visit of the craft industry in Adjara, and the last day visit of Ouidah with the slave route and return by the fishing route

This tour is carried out in an individual vehicle (4x4 vehicle or minibus) from end to end, the safari in a converted vehicle .

Eco-tourism circuit in the south of Benin and Togo: discovering populations and landscapes

7 days - 6 nights - Departure at your convenience

This eco-tourism circuit in Benin and Togo will take you to the edge of LAC AHEME, after a night in a camp you will head to the village KINKINHOUE near the MONO river to meet the local population; the next day you will head to KPALIME to stay there 2 days and one night to admire hills with thick woods, deep valleys in the heart of the coffee and cocoa region, then return to GRAND POPO via LOME capital of Togo, where you can enjoy the beach in Benin before flying back to Cotonou.

This tour takes place by individual transport in 4x4 or minibus.

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Circuit Bénin| voyage organisé au bénin |voyage sur mesure bénin

Votre circuit au Benin dans le nord et le sud du Bénin et du Togo

Votre voyage au bénin est organisé selon votre souhait et vos objectifs de découverte. Vos dates de départ seront les nôtres, nous nous adaptons à vos contraintes d'arrivée et de départ et nous organiserons votre voyage en conséquence.

Notre concept est de vous détailler chaque jour de votre voyage organisé au bénin et au Togo pour vous permettre de découvrir l’organisation de votre voyage et de disposer de tous les éléments concernant les coûts des différentes prestations de votre séjour avant la signature du contrat. 

L’organisation de votre séjour au Bénin

Les prestations offertes dans le cadre de votre voyage sur mesure au Bénin

En standard nos circuits "tout compris" intègrent, le transport, le carburant, les guides, les entrées dans les sites touristiques, votre hébergement comprenant le petit déjeuner et le diner, certaines excursions comprennent le déjeuner, notamment le safari dans le parc de la Pendjari. 

Nos circuits pour visiter le Bénin et le Togo

En choisissant un circuit touristique au bénin ou multi-états au Togo, vous allez découvrir le Bénin et le Togo,  l’Afrique authentique travers les traditions, la culture et la faune  dans des pays accueillants.
Cependant nous pouvons adapter le circuit à vos exigences et tenir compte de vos souhaits et de vos préférences, notamment en matière de type d'hébergement ou d'activités complémentaires pour vous permettre de bénéficier d'un voyage sur mesure qui vous fera pleinement plaisir.

CIRCUITS SUD BENIN

CARTE CIRCUIT SUD 9 JOURS.png

Un voyage sur mesure au Bénin à la rencontre des traditions et de l'histoire des béninois 

10 jours – 9 nuits – dates à votre convenance – Période toute l’année (Conseillé pour le festival vodou le 10 janvier)

Vous êtes accompagnés par guide touristique dans le cadre de ce circuit au Benin du sud. Vous séjournerez dans le village lacustre de Ganvié sur le Lac Nokoué ; puis  vous visiterez le village souterrain d'Agongointo-Zoungoudo datant du XVIe siècle et ferez une balade en pirogue dans la forêt de Hlan dans les environs de Bohicon, puis vous passerez la journée suivante dans la capitale historique du royaume du Dahomey. Vous poursuivrez  votre circuit en direction du lac Ahémé et de Possotomé, sur le chemin vous découvrirez dans les villages l’artisanat local. Après une navigation sur le Lac Ahémé, vous vous rendrez à Grand Popo pour vous détendre sur la plage et  découvrir en pirogue la Bouche du Roy. Vous poursuivrez votre circuit en direction de Ouidah la capitale du vodou, pour terminer votre circuit à Cotonou en visitant notamment le marché Dantokpa.

Ce circuit se déroule en transport individuel en voiture berline ou en minibus.

CARTE CIRCUIT SUD 8 JOURS.png

Découvrez le paysage du Benin sud : ses lacs, sa mangrove et ses habitants

8 jours – 7 nuits – dates à votre convenance – Période toute l’année

Un guide touristique vous accompagne pendant la durée de ce circuit au Bénin sud. Vous prendrez la direction de la route des pêches qui longue la mer à la sortie de Cotonou, pour rencontrer les habitants des villages des pêcheurs. A Ouidah vous ferez le parcours de la route des esclaves jusqu’à la porte de non-retour et vous découvrirez la mangrove dans la lagune de Djonjdi en pirogue. Le jour suivant, vous embarquez pour traverser le Lac Ahémé jusqu’à Possotomé pour visitez les villages vodou et être initiés à la fabrication de la farine de manioc dans un village d’agriculteurs. Vous poursuivrez votre voyage au Bénin sud en descendant en pirogue le Lac Ahémé en direction de Grand Popo où vous aurez l’occasion d’explorez les petites îles aux trésors jusqu'à la bouche. Puis, vous vous dirigerez vers Abomey l’ancienne capitale du royaume du Dahomey, puis le jour suivant vers la capitale coloniale du Bénin Porto-Novo pour découvrir le royaume de Yoruba et l’artisanat local à Adjara. Pour votre dernière journée, vous embarquerez au port de Porto-Novo dans une pirogue motorisée pour visiter le Lac Nokoué et découvrir notamment le village lacustre de Ganvié avant de vous rendre à l’aéroport.

Ce circuit se déroule en transport individuel en voiture berline, 4x4 (selon la saison) ou en minibus.

Visiter le Benin sud à mobylette (Zem) à pied ou en pirogue 

De 10 à 14 jours  – dates à votre convenance – Période toute l’année

Avec votre guide vous allez parcourir le sud du Bénin en zem ou en pirogue en étant hébergé dans les villages chez l’habitant ou en bivouac. Ce circuit original vous fera découvrir les traditions, les coutumes dans les villages béninois où vous serez accueilli par une population souriante. 
Votre visite du Benin débutera à Ganvie sur la Lac NoKoué où vous découvrirez le marché flottant, la pêche traditionnelle, puis vous poursuivrez par la route des pêches pour aller à la rencontre des pêcheurs à Avléketé, puis vous traversez le Lac Ahéné en direction de Possotomé et découvrirez les villages vodou aux abords du lac. Vous descendrez le lac Ahéné sur une pirogue en  direction de la mer pour arriver à Grand Popo pour y admirez la mangrove et la Bouche du Roye ; vous poursuivrez votre parcours en direction Ouidah capital mondial du culte vodou pour parcourir la route des esclaves, Enfin avant de revenir à Cotonou, vous vous rendrez à Tori en brousse à la découverte de l’agriculture locale et notamment de la culture du manioc.

Ce circuit se déroule en transport individuel en Zem, pirogue ou taxis brousse.

CIRCUITS SUD NORD  BENIN ET TOGO

Parc de la Pendjari, Tata somba, Ganvié, Ouidah, Porto-Novo

8 jours - 7 nuits - départ à votre convenance

Dans le Nord: accompagné d’un guide agrée, votre safari au BENIN, en 2 jours, une nuit en bivouac, les chutes de  Tanougou, puis une journée dans l’Atakora pour visiter les tatas, et une fabrique artisanale de beurre de de karité,

Dans le sud : traversé du Lac Nokoué en pirogue de So Ava vers Porto-Novo, puis visite de l’artisanat à Adjara, et le dernier jour visite de Ouidah avec la route des esclaves et retour par la route des pêches.

Le transfert Nord /sud est assuré par bus de ligne, sur place 4x4 aménagé pour le safari, dans le sud transport en Berline.

Ganvié, Porto-Novo, Parc de la Pendjari, Boukoumbé, Abomey, Ouidah

10 jours - 9 nuits - départ à votre convenance

Dans le Nord : votre safari au Bénin en 2 jours une nuit (hôtel ou bivouac), retour vers les chutes de  Tanougou, 2 jours dans l’Atatkora et nuit dans un tata à Boukoumé, sur le retour arrêt à Abomey pour découvrir les palais royaux.

Dans le sud : : traversé du Lac Nokoué en pirogue de So Ava vers Porto-Novo, puis visite de l’artisanat à Adjara, et le dernier jour visite de Ouidah avec la route des esclaves et retour par la route des pêches

Ce circuit se réalise en véhicule individuel (véhicule 4x4 ou minibus) de bout en bout, le safari en véhicule aménagé.

Circuit éco-tourisme au sud du Bénin et du Togo: à la découverte des populations et des paysages

7 jours - 6 nuits - Départ à votre convenance

Ce circuit éco-tourisme au Bénin et au Togo vous conduira sur le bord du LAC AHEME, après une nuit dans un  campement vous vous dirigerez vers le village KINKINHOUE à proximité du fleuve MONO à la rencontre de la population locale; le lendemain vous vous dirigerez vers KPALIME pour y séjourner 2 jours et une nuit pour admirer des collines aux bois épais, des vallées profondes au cœur de la région du café et du cacao, puis retour vers GRAND POPO via LOME  capital du Togo, où vous pourrez profiter de la plage au Bénin avant de reprendre l’avion à Cotonou.

Ce circuit se déroule en transport individuel en 4x4 ou en minibus.