facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

Dakar rental

Car rental agency in Dakar, offers your rental of a car with driver from Dakar, rental of a 4x4 from Dakar with or without driver, minibus rental in Dakar. The range of vehicles offered for rental in Dakar meets all uses, sedan cars for Dakar and 4x4 cars for your trip to Senegal.

senegale.png

The VOYAGE AFRIQUE ONLINE network offers solutions tailored to your needs

Car rental in Dakar can be done with a driver or without a driver. We offer you the rental of small city dwellers to ensure your meetings in town or more VIP cars for your evenings or your ceremonies in Dakar.

Our 4x4 vehicle rental offer in Senegal meets all travel uses in Senegal. Rental can be done with or without a driver in Dakar, but for all your trips in the country outside of Dakar, we offer rentals with driver.

For your trip to Senegal, we offer minibus rentals in Dakar up to 30 seats. These Vehicles are offered for hire exclusively with driver, they can circulate outside Dakar

Please reload

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Present your travel plan to Senegal

We guarantee a response within 12 hours

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Dakar location | location voiture avec chauffeur Dakar | location 4x4

Dakar location

Agence de location de voiture à Dakar, vous propose votre location d'une voiture avec chauffeur à partir de  Dakar, la location d'un  4x4 à partir de Dakar avec ou sans chauffeur, la location de minibus à Dakar.  La gamme de véhicule proposée à la location à Dakar répond à tous les usages, des voitures berlines pour Dakar et des voitures 4x4 pour votre voyage au Sénégal

senegale.png

Le réseau VOYAGE AFRIQUE ONLINE vous propose des solutions adaptées à vos besoins

La location de voiture à Dakar peut se faire avec chauffeur ou sans chauffeur. Nous vous proposons à la location de petites citadines pour assurer vos rendez-vous en ville ou des voitures plus VIP pour vos soirées ou vos cérémonies à Dakar.

​Notre offre de location de véhicule 4x4 au Sénégal répond à tous les usages de voyage au Sénégal. La location peut se faire avec ou sans chauffeur à Dakar, mais pour tous vos déplacements dans le pays en dehors de Dakar, nous proposons  des locations avec chauffeur.

​Pour votre voyage au Sénégal, nous proposons des location de minibus à Dakar allant jusqu'à 30 places. Ces Véhicules sont proposés à la location exclusivement avec chauffeur, ils peuvent circuler en dehors de Dakar

Please reload

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Présentez votre projet de voyage au Sénégal