facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

Go to Benin in the south on a moped!

Visit Benin accompanied by a guide at your own pace by moped and canoe and hike in Benin villages from 9 days to 13 days, in the south of the country. This original circuit which takes place partly by moped or motorbike, and another part by canoe, will make you discover the tourist sites of southern Benin, Lake Nokoué , the bush and fields of tropical fruits and cassava , you will navigate on Lake Ahémé from Possotomé to Grand Popo, then in the lagoon to Ouidah . Finally, you will take the fishing route that runs along the sea to Cotonou, visiting the fishing villages!

How are your holidays in Benin organized!

The duration of this tour can vary between 9 days and 13 days, on the date that you have set yourself . You will be accompanied by a guide for the duration of your stay in Benin. We can take care of you, either in Cotonou if you are staying with your family, or at the airport if you are arriving from outside Benin. Whatever the time of arrival, our team will welcome you at the airport.

A reminder of the formalities to go to Benin

Administratively: Tourists of foreign nationalities in Benin must have a passport valid for at least 6 months from the date of return to their country of origin. This passport must be completed with a visa , the application can be made online by clicking on the e-visa link . It should be noted that the validity date of your visa starts on the day of your application, and that it takes 48 hours to obtain it. Payment is also made online.

In terms of health, you must also have an international vaccination record proving that you are vaccinated against yellow fever . For your safety, you should also check the mandatory diphtheria-tetanus-polio (DTP) vaccination update . Possibly if you are sensitive to mosquito bites, a preventive anti-malaria treatment is also recommended, or failing that you must bring powerful repellents.

Your accommodation and meals during your holidays in Benin

This circuit will allow you to live as close as possible to the population , under these conditions the accommodation we offer will be very varied and different according to the stages. You can sleep at the inhabitant, in bivouac, or in hostel according to the circumstances , we advise you to come with your canvas of tent for the bivouacs.

For organizational reasons, the trip takes place in full board during the bivouacs, namely breakfast, lunch, dinner, and bottle of spring water (3 bottles per day).

Different means of transport depending on the daily schedule

Unlike our other tours, we suggest you use the Beninese means of transport. The bush taxi, the zem, the canoe and the moped . If you do not want to use the moped, in this case we will offer you to travel by motorcycle taxi, a means of transport widely used in Benin.

How are visits to tourist sites organized in Benin?

The main tourist sites, like Ouidah, Grand Popo are paying and sometimes a guide requires the presence of a local guide, this is why, the price of the circuit includes the entrance fees, the local guide when this one is obligatory. , canoes when necessary or any other expenses necessary for the proper organization of the excursion.

What is not included in the circuit

Our services start in Benin, either at the place of your accommodation in Cotonou, or at Cotonou airport, consequently our prices do not include plane tickets or other transport expenses to the place of departure of the circuit.
In addition, for your convenience, we advise you to take out cancellation and repatriation insurance.
Alcoholic drinks are not included in the price


See the program details

sales contact: France call center: +33977217817

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Other destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Partir au Benin |plage du Benin | route des pêches Bénin

Partir au Bénin dans le sud à mobylette !

Visiter le Bénin accompagné d’un guide à votre rythme à mobylette et en pirogue et randonner à pied dans les villages béninois à partir de 9 jours jusqu’à 13 jours, dans le sud du Pays. Ce circuit original qui se déroule en partie à mobylette ou à moto, et une autre partie en pirogue, vous fera découvrir les sites touristiques du Benin sud, le Lac Nokoué, la brousse et les champs de fruits tropicaux et de manioc, vous naviguerez sur le Lac Ahémé de Possotomé à Grand Popo, puis dans la lagune jusqu’à Ouidah. Enfin vous emprunterez la route des pêches qui longe la mer jusqu’à Cotonou en visitant  les villages de pêcheurs !

Comment sont organisées vos vacances au Bénin !

La durée de ce circuit, peut variée entre 9 jours et 13 jours, à la date que vous aurez fixée vous-même. Vous serez accompagné d’un guide pendant toute la durée de votre séjour au Bénin. Nous pouvons vous prendre en charge, soit à Cotonou si vous séjournez en famille, soit à l’aéroport dans le cas où vous arrivez de l’extérieur du Bénin. Quelque soit l’heure d’arrivée, notre équipe vous accueille à l’aéroport.

Le rappel des formalités pour aller au Benin

Sur le plan administratif : Les touristes de nationalités étrangères au Bénin doivent disposer d’un passeport dont la validité est au moins égale à 6 mois à compter de la date de retour leur pays d’origine. Ce passeport doit être compléter par un visa, la demande peut être faite en ligne en cliquant sur le lien e-visa. Il faut noter que la date de validité de votre visa démarre le jour de votre demande, et qu’il faut compter un délai de 48 heures pour l’obtenir. Le paiement se fait également en ligne.

Sur le plan sanitaire, vous devez également disposer d’un carnet de vaccination international prouvant que vous êtes vacciné contre la fièvre jaune. Pour votre sécurité, vous devez également vérifier la mise à jour de la vaccination diphtérie-tétanos-poliomyélite (DTP) qui est obligatoire. Eventuellement si vous êtes sensibles aux piqûres de moustiques, un traitement préventif anti-paludisme est également recommandé, ou à défaut vous devez vous munir de répulsifs puissants. 

Votre hébergement et les repas pendant vos vacances au Benin

Ce circuit va vous permettre de vivre au plus près de la population, dans ces conditions l’hébergement que nous proposons sera très varié et différent selon les étapes. Vous pourrez dormir chez l’habitant, en bivouac, ou en auberge suivant les circonstances, nous vous conseillons de venir avec votre toile de tente pour les bivouacs.

 Pour des raisons d’organisation, le voyage se déroule en pension complète lors des bivouacs, à savoir petit-déjeuner, déjeuner, dîner, et bouteille d’eau de source (3 bouteilles par jour).

Des moyens de transport différents en fonction du programme journalier

A la différence de nos autres circuits, nous vous proposons d’utiliser les moyens de transports des béninois. Le taxi brousse, le zem, la pirogue et la mobylette. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser la mobylette, nous vous proposerons dans ce cas de voyager en taxi moto, moyen de transport très utilisé au Bénin.

Comment sont organisées les visites des sites touristiques au Bénin 

Les principaux sites touristiques, comme Ouidah, Grand Popo sont payant et parfois un guide nécessite la présence d’un guide local, c’est pourquoi, le tarif du circuit comprend les droits d’entrée, le guide local quand celui-ci est obligatoire, les pirogues quand cela est nécessaire ou tout autre dépenses nécessaires à la bonne organisation au déroulement de l’excursion. 

Ce qui n’est pas compris dans le circuit

Nos prestations débutent au Bénin, soit sur le lieu de votre hébergement à Cotonou, soit  à l’aéroport de Cotonou, en conséquence nos tarif  ne comprennent pas les billets d’avion ou autres dépenses d’acheminement sur le lieu du départ du circuit.
Par ailleurs, pour votre confort, nous vous conseillons de souscrire à une assurance annulation et rapatriement.
Les boissons alcoolisées ne sont pas comprises dans le tarif 


Voir le détail du programme 

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org