facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

Circuit Benin Togo: from Possotomé to Kpalimé

With this Benin Togo tour, you will meet the local populations for 7 days and 6 nights, and discover the fauna and flora of southern Benin and Togo. This trip to Benin and Togo, will take you to the shores of Lake Ahémé and in particular to Possotomé with its thermal springs, you will also discover the life of fishermen on the lake during a ride in a Pirogue, the next day you will do a stop in the village KINKINHOUE before crossing the border of Togo to go to Kpalimé in Togo . You stay there for two days to enjoy the tourist riches that surround the city. After two days of discoveries in the company of your guide, you will head to Lomé before spending the night in Grand Popo . For your last day you can enjoy the sandy beach of the Auberge de Grand Popo or visit the surroundings, especially the famous Bouche du Roy.

The conditions for organizing your trip to Togo and Benin

Progress of your tour in Benin and Togo

Day 1

Reception at Cotonou airport

You will be met at Cotonou airport for our team who will accompany you during your Benin Togo tour.

Transfer to the JC de Cotonou hotel in a ventilated double room.

Day 2

Cotonou to Lake Ahémé and Possotomé

After an hour's drive from Cotonou, you arrive at the shores of Lake Ahémé. You will spend the day there discovering Lake Ahémé. At the edge of the lake you will discover picturesque villages, sacred forests, you will meet fishermen and farmers with ancestral traditions. You can cool off with water from the thermal spring.

Day 3

Discovery of the villages of Mono to Kinkinhoue

During this day you will discover the traditional activities in the villages, such as the blacksmith, the activities of women including pottery, soap making. In kinkinhoue You will meet the personalities of the village, if you wish, you will accompany the peasants to the fields and visit the museum and the voodoo temples.

Day 4

Trip to Togo to Kpalimé

After going through the formalities at the Togo border, you will discover a lush and fertile area with hills with thick woods teeming with mahogany, wawas and irokos, deep valleys and small peasant villages. Kpalimé is at the heart of Togo's coffee and cocoa region.

Day 5

Discovery of the surroundings of Kpalimé

You will visit the village Kuma Konda and will be able to enjoy the surrounding waterfalls including Kamalo Waterfall, visible from the road, you will do the Ecological Circuits on Mount Kloto where we discover a panorama of the city of Kpalimé and if the weather allows it a view on Lake Volta, the largest lake in Ghana. You can also discover the workshops of paintings with natural pigments and the local crafts of woodcarvers, batikers, potters, weavers, calabashers, etc.

Day 6

Return to Lomé and Grand Popo Benin

At 1h30 from Kpalimé, you will pass through Lomé capital of Togo, Lomé benefits from a fine sandy beach bordered by coconut trees. The city has pretty villas, old colonial buildings and large estates with gardens of coconut palms and flowering shrubs. Lomé is known for its fetish market renowned throughout West Africa. At the end of the day you will cross the border and spend the night in Grand Popo in Benin.

Day 7

Discovery of the Grand Popo region and return to Cotonou Airport

You can enjoy the beach of the Auberge before taking the plane for your return, or possibly visit the sights near the inn, in particular the old colonial buildings of Gbècon, the site of protection and safeguard of turtles, or the King's Mouth from Avlo! In the early afternoon departure for Cotonou airport in Benin.

sales contact: France call center: +33977217817

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Other destinations

LOGO IMTSERVICES WEBMARKETING.png

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Circuit Bénin Togo| Cotonou| Posotomé| Kpalimé| Lomé| Grand Popo

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

01 BP 02143 Cotonou - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

Circuit Bénin Togo : de Possotomé à Kpalimé

Avec ce circuit Bénin Togo, vous irez à la rencontre des populations locales pendant 7 jours et 6 nuits, et découvrirez la faune et la flore du sud du Bénin et du Togo. Ce voyage au bénin et au Togo, vous conduira bord du lac Ahémé et en particulier à Possotomé avec ses sources thermales, vous découvriez également la vie des pécheurs sur le lac à l’occasion d’une promenade en Pirogue, le lendemain vous ferez une halte dans le village KINKINHOUE avant de passer le frontière du Togo pour vous rendre à Kpalimé au Togo. Vous y séjournez pendant deux jours pour profiter des richesses touristiques qui entourent la ville. Après deux jours de découvertes en compagnie de votre guide, vous vous dirigerez vers Lomé avant de passer la nuit à Grand Popo. Pour votre dernier jour vous pouvez profiter de plage de sable de l’auberge de Grand Popo ou visiter les environs, notamment la célèbre Bouche du Roy.

Les conditions d’organisation de votre voyage au Togo et au Bénin

Déroulement de votre circuit au Bénin et au Togo 

Accueil à l'aéroport de Cotonou

Jour 1

Vous serez accueilli à l’aéroport de Cotonou pour notre équipe qui vous accompagnera pendant votre circuit Bénin Togo.

Transfert vers l'hôtel JC de Cotonou en chambre double ventilée. 

Cotonou vers le Lac Ahémé et Possotomé

Jour 2

Après une heure de route à partir de Cotonou, vous arrivez au bord du Lac Ahémé. Vous y passerez la journée à la découverte du lac Ahémé. Au bord du lac vous découvrirez des villages pittoresques, des forêts sacrées, vous rencontrerez des pêcheurs et des agriculteurs aux traditions ancestrales. Vous pourrez vous rafraîchir avec l’eau de la source thermale.

Découverte des villages du Mono jusqu’à Kinkinhoue

Jour 3

Au cours de cette journée vous allez découvrir les activités traditionnelles dans les villages, comme celle du forgeron, les activités des femmes notamment la poterie, la fabrication du savon. A kinkinhoue Vous rencontrerez les personnalités du village, si vous le souhaitez, vous accompagnerez les paysans aux champs et visiterez le musée et les temples vodou.

Voyage au Togo jusqu’à Kpalimé

Jour 4

Après le passage les formalités à la frontière du Togo, vous allez découvrir une zone luxuriante et fertile avec des collines aux bois épais où foisonnent les acajous, les wawas et les irokos des vallées profondes et de petits villages paysans. Kpalimé est au cœur de la région du café et du cacao du Togo.

Découverte des environs de Kpalimé

Jour 5

Vous visiterez le village Kuma Konda et pourrez profiter des cascades environnantes notamment Cascade Kamalo, visible de la route, vous ferez le Circuits écologiques sur le Mont Kloto où l’on découvre un panorama sur la ville de Kpalimé et si le temps le permet une vue sur le Lac Volta, le plus grand lac du Ghana. Vous pourrez aussi découvrir les ateliers de peintures aux pigments naturels et l’artisanat local de sculpteurs sur bois, de batikeurs, de potiers, de tisserands, de calebassiers, etc.

Retour vers Lomé et Grand Popo Benin

Jour 6

A 1h30 de Kpalimé, vous passerez par Lomé capital du Togo, Lomé bénéficie d'une plage de sable fin bordée de cocotiers. La ville dispose de villas coquettes, de vieux bâtiments coloniaux et de grandes propriétés munies de jardins de cocotiers et d'arbustes en fleur. Lomé est connu pour son marché aux fétiches réputé dans toute l'Afrique de l'Ouest. En fin de journée vous franchirez la frontière et passerez la nuit à Grand Popo au Bénin.

Découverte de la région de Grand Popo et retour à l’Aéroport de Cotonou

Jour 7

Vous pouvez profiter de la plage de l’Auberge avant de prendre l’avion pour votre retour, ou éventuellement visiter les curiosités à proximité de l’auberge, notamment les anciens bâtiments coloniaux de Gbècon, le site de protection et sauvegarde de tortues, ou la La Bouche du Roi de Avlo ! En début d’après-midi départ pour l’aéroport de Cotonou au Bénin.