facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
 
voyage au Brésil

A delightful getaway to some of Brazil's most beautiful nature reserves

Brazil is one of the flagship destinations for travelers looking to discover sumptuous and unusual landscapes. This region of South America has impressive natural reserves. Among these, the Iguaçu Park is one of the remarkable sites of the country. It forms a border between Paraguay, Argentina and Brazil. The tourists will find there different species of rare birds such as the harpy or the casuar. Nature enthusiasts will admire, among others, the Iguazu Falls (Iguazu) which has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1984. This wonder is made up of 275  waterfalls of 2  700  m  of  long in the middle of the Amazon rainforest. Thrill seekers can ride one of them. Indeed, the highest which is the famous Garganta del Diablo or the Devil's Throat with 72  m  of  high is simply spectacular, you can take a boat ride or a helicopter ride to get a better view.

A moment of relaxation in Itatiaia National Park

Surrounded by the Environmental Protection Zone of the Mantiqueira Mountain Range, the Itatiaia Nature Reserve is not to be missed on a trip to Brazil. It can be reached from the north by road between the city of Rio de Janeiro and São Paulo . This park contains one of the highest peaks in the country which is the Picodas Agulhas Negras with 2  791  m  altitude. The latter attracts lovers of climbing and thrills. Besides this, this park is also a migration area of several 500  bird species. Thanks to its natural pools as well as its breathtaking waterfalls such as the Cachoeira do Escorrega, the Cachoeira Véu da Noiva and the Cachoeira De Santa Clara, among others, will dazzle lovers of aquatic diving. Apart from these, the park also features rewarding museums. Lovers of art and history will find there many species that live in the protected area as well as the geological history of the formation of the Mantiqueira mountain range.

Fun activities in the nature reserves of the Fernando de Noronha archipelago

The Fernando Archipelago Marine National Park is ideal for enjoying a moment of pleasure on the coast during a stay in Brazil. It is one of the popular places for travelers thanks to its great diversity of marine fauna such as tuna and sharks. Being considered the best diving site in the country, the island will revive swimming enthusiasts with its various water activities such as snorkeling, planasub, surfing or diving. Nature enthusiasts will explore the wreck of a Brazilian warship and corals during an underwater discovery. In addition, hikers will have the opportunity, among other things, to admire the tropical seabirds of the Western Atlantic, the dance of dolphins or the slope of sea turtle eggs on the shore. In addition, the bay of Sancho offers a spectacular view. Being considered one of the most beautiful beaches in Brazil, it will dazzle lovers of strong sensations from the top of its cliffs.

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Bénin voyage présente le parc national d’Itatiaia

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

01 BP 02143 Cotonou - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

Une escapade réjouissante dans quelques-unes des plus belles réserves naturelles du Brésil

Le Brésil est l’une des destinations phares pour les voyageurs en quête de découverte de paysages somptueux et insolites. Cette contrée d’Amérique du Sud possède des réserves naturelles impressionnantes. Parmi ces dernières, le parc d’Iguaçu est l’un des sites remarquables du pays. Il forme une frontière entre le Paraguay, l’Argentine et le Brésil. Les touristes y trouveront de différentes espèces d’oiseaux rares tels que la harpie ou le casuar. Les passionnés de la nature y admireront, entre autres,les chutes d’Iguaçu (Iguazu)qui est unpatrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO depuis 1984. Cette merveille est constituée de 275 cascades de 2 700 m de long au milieu de la forêt amazonienne. Les amateurs de sensations fortes peuvent ainsi chevaucher l’une d’entre elles. En effet, la plus haute qui est le célèbre Garganta del Diablo ou la Gorge du diable avec 72 m de haut est tout simplement spectaculaire.On peut faire une promenade en bateau ou en hélicoptère pour en avoir une meilleure vue.

Un moment de détente dans le parc national d’Itatiaia

Entourée par la zone de protection de l’environnement de la chaîne de montagnes de Mantiqueira, la réserve naturelle d’Itatiaia est à ne pas manquer lors d’un voyage Brésil. On peut y accéder au nord par la route entre la ville de Rio de Janeiro et de São Paulo. Ce parc renferme l’un des plus hauts sommets du pays qui est le Picodas Agulhas Negras avec 2 791 m d’altitude. Ce dernier attire les amateurs d’escalade et de sensation forte. Outre cela, ce parc est aussi une zone de migration de plusieurs 500 espèces d’oiseaux. Grâce à ses piscines naturelles ainsi que ses cascades à couper le souffle comme la Cachoeira do Escorrega, la Cachoeira Véu da Noiva et la Cachoeira De Santa Clara éblouiront, entre autres, les passionnés de plongée aquatique. Hormis ceux-là, le parc comporte également des musées enrichissants. Les amateurs d’art et d’histoire y trouveront de nombreuses espèces qui vivent dans l’aire protégée ainsi que l’histoire géologique de la formation de la chaîne de montagnes de Mantiqueira.

Des activités amusantes dans les réserves naturelles de l’archipel de Fernando de Noronha

Le parc national marin de l’archipel de Fernando est idéal pour vivre un moment de plaisir sur la côte pendant un séjour au Brésil. Il est l’un des endroits très prisés des voyageurs grâce à sa grande diversité faunistique marine tels que le thon ou les requins. Étantconsidérée comme le meilleur site de plongée du pays, l’île ravivera les passionnés de baignade de par ses différentes activités nautiques comme le snorkeling, le planasub, le surf ou la plongée. Les passionnés de la nature y exploreront l'épave d'un bateau de guerre brésilien et des coraux lors d’une découverte sous-marine. En outre, les randonneurs auront l’occasion, entre autres, d’admirer les oiseaux marins tropicaux de l'Atlantique Occidental, la danse des dauphins ou la pente des œufs des tortues de mer sur la rive. En outre, la baie de Sancho offre une vue spectaculaire. Étant considérée comme l’une des plus belles plages du Brésil, elle éblouira les amateurs de sensation forte par le haut de ses falaises.