facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

BENIN SAFARI IN 4X4 IN THE PENDJARI PARK

Our travel agency in Benin offers you over 10 days and 9 nights to discover the tourist wealth in Benin by traveling the country from south to north of the country. This tourist circuit in Benin , offers in the north a photo safari in Benin in the Pendjari park over 2 days and one night, to discover the region of Atakora, the tanougou falls, the tata sombas and to participate in local activities over 2 days and one night
In the south, this trip to Benin will take you on Lake Noukoué by motorized pirogue to Porto-Novo, you will discover
the green Venice of Africa, the lakeside village of Ganvié, the activity of fishermen, the mangrove , then you will disembark in the port of Porto-Novo, and continue your site towards Adjara to meet its artisans and in particular the traditional manufacturers of tamtams . You end your trip with the history of Ouidah by taking the road the slave route then you return to the airport by taking the fishing route before taking the plane in the evening.

The conditions for carrying out your safari in Benin

The description of your tour in Benin

Welcome upon arrival at Cotonou airport

Day 1

We welcome you at Cotonou airport. On this occasion you will meet your driver who will accompany you throughout your trip.

Transfer to your hotel in Cotonou chosen by yourself or the one that we will have reserved for your account in Cotonou.

Know the different reception and accommodation options

Crossing Lake Nokoué, visit of Ganvie village Benin, Porto-Novo Benin and Adjara

Day 2

From So Ava, discover the green Venice of Africa in a motorized canoe and, with your Boniface guide, discover the traditional activities of the Lake, the floating market, fishermen, sailing canoes, the mangrove, disembarkation in the port of Porto-Novo, then continuation of the day towards Adjara to be introduced to local crafts (making tamtams), visit of the raffia forest,

evening return to Cotonou by road.

Cotonou trip to Natitingou in the North of Benin

Day 3

Departure from the hotel around 7 am to go to Natitingou, the journey takes the day to cover the 650 km. You will discover Benin in all its diversity. The driver will recommend you to stop for lunch in a traditional maquis.

On your arrival in Natitingou, you will be greeted by Adamou the responsible guide

the organization of your safari.

First day of your BENIN safari night in the Pendjari park

Day 4

Your guide will pick you up from the hotel in Natitingou with his vehicle fitted out for your photo safari. To access the Pendjari Park, you will cross the mountains of the Atacora range for a distance of 90 km before arriving at the entrance to the park. You will spend the night in the heart of the park in a bivouac as close as possible to the wildlife. Your movements in the park will be conditioned

by your observation objectives and by the season.

Second day of your photo safari, visit of the Tanougou waterfalls

Day 5

The program for your second day of safari in the Pendjari Park will be established with your guide according to your objectives and the previous day. On the way back you will stop at the Tanougou Falls. You could possibly take a dip there.

In the evening you will spend the night in your hotel in Natitingou.

Travel from Natitingou to Boukoumbé night Tata somba Boukoumbé

Day 6

After breakfast departure towards. You will have the opportunity to visit the tata-sombas (traditional dwellings), to meet the fetishist in Boukoumbé. You will have the opportunity to discover or participate in traditional local activities.

In the evening you will sleep in a traditional tata-somba fitted out for

reception of tourists.

Discovered the Atacora region night in Natitingou

Day 7

For this second day you continue the program established with your guide. This day can be devoted to a walk in the hills of Atakora, to discover the natural swimming pool, the local flora and fauna.

Trip to Benin from Natitingou to Abomey, night in Abomey

Day 8

After breakfast in Natitingou, you will begin your return to the south of Benin. You will cross the country through Parakou, then the road will lead you to the land of hills where you will see the Trois Mamelles de Savè and continue towards Dassa-zoumé before arriving after more than 500 km

in Abomey the historic capital of Benin where you will spend the night.

Travel Benin, the kings of Abomey, palaces, Cotonou night crafts

Day 9

Abomey, the historic capital of Dahomey, accompanied by a guide, discover the rich history of the kingdom of Dahomey, with a visit to the museum, the royal palaces and the epics of the Amazons during the colonization war. Through traditional and modern crafts you can admire the artistic talents of local artisans. Finally your guide will take you to the drying center

tropical fruits before leaving for Cotonou at the end of the afternoon.

Visit of Ouidah Benin return fishing route in the evening airport drop-off

Day 10

If you are leaving in the morning , we will pick you up and take you to the airport.

If you go in the evening , we suggest that you take you to Ouidah for this last day to discover the slave route. Your return will be via the fishing route.

Before you drop off at the airport for your return.

sales contact: France call center: +33977217817

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Other destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Agence de voyage Cotonou| Safari Benin| Ganvié Bénin |Voyage Afrique O

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

01 BP 02143 Cotonou - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

SAFARI BENIN EN 4X4 AMENAGE DANS LE PARC DE LA PENDJARI

Notre agence de voyage au Bénin vous propose sur 10 jours et 9 nuits de découvrir les richesses touristiques au Bénin en parcourant le pays du sud au nord du Pays. Ce circuit touristique au bénin, vous propose dans le nord un safari photos au Bénin dans le parc de la Pendjari sur 2 jours et une nuit, de découvrir la région de l’Atakora, les chutes de tanougou, les tata sombas et de participer à des activités locales sur 2 jours et une nuit 
Dans le sud, ce voyage au Bénin vous emmènera sur le Lac de Noukoué en pirogue motorisée jusqu’à Porto-Novo, vous aller découvrir
la Venise verte de l’Afrique, le village lacustre de Ganvié, l’activité des pêcheurs, la mangrove, puis vous débarquerez dans le port de Porto-Novo, et poursuivrez votre site vers Adjara à la rencontre de ses artisans et notamment les fabricants traditionnels de tamtams. Vous terminez votre voyage par l’histoire de Ouidah en parcourant la route la route des esclaves puis vous revenez vers l’aéroport en empruntant la route des pêches avant de reprendre l’avion le soir.

Les conditions de réalisation de votre safari au Bénin

La description de votre circuit au Bénin

Accueil à votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Cotonou

Jour 1

Nous vous accueillons à l'aéroport de Cotonou. A cette occasion vous ferez la connaissance de votre chauffeur qui va vous accompagner pendant toute la durée de votre voyage.

Transfert vers votre hôtel à Cotonou choisi par vous -même ou celui que nous aurons réservé pour votre compte à Cotonou.

 

Connaitre les différentes options en matière d’accueil et d’hébergement 

Traversée du Lac Nokoué, visite de Ganvie village Benin, de Porto-Novo Bénin et Adjara

Jour 2

A partir de So Ava, partez à la découverte de la Venise verte de l’Afrique en pirogue motorisée et découvrez avec votre guide Boniface, les activités traditionnelles du Lac, le marché flottant, les pêcheurs, les pirogues à voile, la mangrove, débarquement dans le port de Porto-Novo, puis poursuite de la journée vers Adjara pour être initié à l’artisanat local (fabrication de tamtams), visite de la forêt de raphia,

retour le soir à Cotonou par la route.

Voyage Cotonou vers Natitingou dans le Nord du Bénin

Jour 3

Départ de l’hôtel vers 7 heures pour vous rendre à Natitingou, le trajet prend la journée pour parcourir les 650 km. Vous allez découvrir le Bénin dans toute sa diversité. Le chauffeur vous préconisera l’arrêt pour le déjeuner dans un maquis traditionnel.

A votre arrivée à Natitingou, vous serez accueil par Adamou le guide responsable

de l’organisation de votre safari.

Première journée de votre safari BENIN nuit dans le parc de la Pendjari

Jour 4

Votre guide vous prend en charge à l’hôtel à Natitingou avec son véhicule aménagé pour votre safari photos. Pour accéder au parc de la Pendjari, vous allez traverser les montagnes de la chaîne de l’Atacora sur une distance de 90 km avant d’arriver à l’entrée du parc. Vous passerez la nuit au cœur du parc en bivouac au plus proche de la faune. Vos déplacements dans le parc seront conditionnés

par vos objectifs d’observation et par la saison.

Deuxième journée de votre safari photos, visite des chutes de Tanougou

Jour 5

Le programme de votre deuxième journée de safari dans le parc de la Pendjari sera établi avec votre guide en fonction de vos objectifs et de la précédente journée. Sur le retour vous vous arrêterez aux chutes de Tanougou. Vous pourrez éventuellement y faire un plongeon.

Le soir vous passerez la nuit dans votre hôtel à Natitingou.

Voyage de Natitingou vers Boukoumbé nuit Tata somba Boukoumbé

Jour 6

Après le petit déjeuner départ vers. Vous aurez l’occasion de visiter les tata-sombas (habitations traditionnelles), de rencontrer le féticheur à Boukoumbé. Vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir ou de participer à activités locales traditionnelles.

Le soir vous dormirez dans un tata-somba traditionnel aménagé pour

la réception des touristes. 

Découvert de la région de l’Atacora nuit à Natitingou

Jour 7

Pour cette deuxième journée vous poursuivez le programme établi avec votre guide. Cette journée peut être consacrée à la balade à pieds dans les collines de l’Atakora, à la découverte de la piscine naturelle, de la faune et de la flore locales. 

Voyage au Bénin de Natitingou à Abomey, nuit à Abomey

Jour 8

Après le petit déjeuner à Natitingou, vous amorcerez votre retour vers le Sud du Bénin. Vous traverserez le pays en passant par Parakou, puis la route vous conduira au pays des collines où vous apercevrez les Trois Mamelles de Savè et poursuivrez vers Dassa-zoumé avant d’arrivée après plus de 500 km

à Abomey la capitale historique du Bénin où vous passerez la nuit.

Voyage Bénin, les rois d’Abomey, les palais, l’artisanat nuit Cotonou

Jour 9

Abomey, la capitale historique du Dahomey, accompagné par un guide partez à la découverte de l’histoire riche du royaume du Dahomey, avec la visite du musée, des palais royaux et l’épopées des amazones pendant la guerre de colonisation. A travers l’artisanat traditionnel et moderne vous pourrez admirer les talents artistiques des artisans locaux. Enfin votre guide vous conduira au centre de de séchage

de fruits tropicaux avant de repartir pour Cotonou en fin d’après-midi.

Visite de Ouidah Bénin retour route des pêches le soir dépose aéroport

Jour 10

Si vous partez en matinée, nous vous prenons en charge pour vous conduire à l’aéroport.

Si vous partez en soirée, nous vous proposons pour cette dernière journée de vous conduire à Ouidah pour découvrir la route des esclaves. Votre retour se fera par la route des pêches.

Avant de vous déposez à l’aéroport pour votre retour.