facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

Your rental of a 4X4 vehicle from Natitingou

Discover our 4x4 equipped for your safari. They are available from Natitingou and they are piloted by guide drivers approved by the Pendjari park. We can provide you with one or more vehicles adapted to the number of Safari participants.

You want to hire a 4x4 vehicle from Natitingou , either for a professional mission in the Atacora region, or to carry out your safari! contact our team through the quote request form. Your file will be processed by return and the experienced sales team of Bénin Voyage Afrique Online will offer you the best solution adapted to your needs.

How to get your quote to hire a vehicle for your safari.

4x4 vehicles fitted out for observation in the Pendjari park.

We have a wide range of 4x4s for safari, vehicles that can have a capacity of up to 7 people. These vehicles are equipped in particular with seats on the roof to facilitate your movements in the park and optimize observation to make your photo safari unforgettable,

Our 4x4 rental contract fitted out for your safari

The rental of our 4x4 from Natitingou includes, the driver guide, the vehicle, and possibly a fuel package.
However, we can offer safari packages that include, in addition to the vehicle and its guide, the entrance to the park and full board accommodation, these contracts are denominated in euros and payment is made in euros, either by bank card , or by transfer to our account opened in France.

Clear and detailed commercial documents for a successful safari!

Upon receipt of your rental request, we proceed to an in-depth analysis of your need, and we will contact you within 12 hours to complete our information and make you a detailed proposal within 48 hours.

How to get to Natitingou

Natitingou is located 540 km from Cotonou.
Cotonou which is the economic capital of BENIN, many flights arrive at Cotonou airport.
We invite you to welcome you at Cotonou airport to drive you to your hotel in Cotonou. However, some hotels offer free shuttles between the airport and Cotonou city center.
We can take care of your transfer to Natitingou ,
Or by using the regular bus line with a departure set at 7 am Cotonou, your arrival in Natitingou is scheduled for 6 pm. Our driver will welcome you when you get off the bus and take you to your hotel
Either we put at your disposal a sedan with or without driver or a minibus with driver which will take you to your hotel in Natitingou. The next day, our driver guide will pick you up for your Safari in Pendjari Park.

sales contact: France call center: +33977217817

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Other destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Location 4x4 aménagé pour safari à Natitingou

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

01 BP 02143 Cotonou - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

Nos locations de 4X4 aménagés pour le safari

Découvrez nos 4x4 aménagés pour votre safari. Ils sont disponibles à partir de Natitingou et ils sont pilotés par des chauffeurs guides agréés par le parc de la Pendjari. Nous pouvons vous mettre un ou plusieurs véhicules aménagés en fonction de nombre de personnes.

Il vous suffit de nous laisser votre adresse mail et de nous indiquer dans le formulaire le date, la durée de votre séjour, et le nombre de personnes.

Comment obtenir votre devis pour louer un véhicule pour votre safari.

Des véhicules 4x4 aménagés pour l’observation dans le parc de la Pendjari.

Nous disposons d’une large gamme de 4x4 pour le safari, des véhicules pouvant disposer d'une capacité allant jusqu’à 7 personnes. Ces véhicules sont aménagés pour faciliter vos déplacements dans le parc et optimiser l'observation pour rendre votre safari photos inoubliable, notamment avec des sièges sur le toit. 

Nos contrat location de 4x4 aménagés pour votre safari

La location de nos 4x4 aménagés à partir de Natitingou comprend, le chauffeur guide, le véhicule, et éventuellement un forfait carburant. 
Cependant pouvons proposer des forfaits safari qui intègrent, en plus du véhicule et de son guide, l’entrée du par cet l’hébergement en pension complète, ces contrats sont libellés en euros et le règlement s’effectue en euros, soit par carte bancaire, soit par virement sur notre compte ouvert en France.

Des documents commerciaux clairs et détaillés pour safari dans la Pendjari réusssi

A réception de votre demande de location, nous précédons à une analyse approfondie de votre besoin, et nous vous contactons  dans les 12 heures pour compléter notre information et vous faire une proposition détaillée sous 48 heures. Pour en savoir plus.... 

Comment arriver à Natitingou 

Natitingou se situe à 540 km de Cotonou.
 Cotonou qui est le capital économique du BENIN, de nombreux vols arrivent à l'aéroport de Cotonou.
Nous vous proposons de vous accueillir à l'aéroport de Cotonou pour vous conduire à votre hôtel à Cotonou. Cependant certains hôtels offrent des navettes gratuites entre l’aéroport et le centre-ville de Cotonou. 
Nous pouvons nous charger de votre transfert vers Natitingou, 
Soit en utilisant la ligne de bus régulière avec un départ fixé à 7 heures Cotonou, votre arrivée à Natitingou est prévue à 18 heures. Notre chauffeur accompagnateur vous accueillera à la descente du bus et vous conduira à votre hôtel
Soit nous mettons à votre disposition une berline ou un minibus avec chauffeur qui vous conduira à votre hôtel à Natitingou. Le lendemain, notre chauffeur guide vous prendre en charge pour votre Safari dans le parc de la Pendjari.