facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

Your 4X4 PICK UP rental in Cotonou

Discover our range of 4x4 SUV pick up utility for hire with driver from Cotonou. These vehicles are perfect for your professional missions in Africa. You can travel up to 4 travelers.

You need a 4x4 pick up vehicle for a professional mission in Benin! contact our team through the quote request form. Your file will be processed by return and the experienced sales team of Bénin Voyage Afrique Online will offer you the best solution adapted to your needs.

How to get your quote for the rental of your pick up SUV from Cotonou.

4x4 pick-up vehicles equipped for Africa

Toyota is a brand well established in Benin and we offer the “hilux” pick-up of less than 10 years, air-conditioned and well equipped to circulate within the framework of your professional missions through Benin, The platform is covered and the vehicle can be equipped with a ball to hang a trailer (specify when booking).

Daily pricing depending on the destination of your trip to Benin

In general, the pricing for the rental of a PICK UP SUV with driver is based on vehicles of around ten years old, including unlimited mileage adapted to the region of destination. We have 5 tariff zones.

Clear and detailed commercial documents for a successful 4x4 rental

Upon receipt of your rental request, we proceed to an in-depth analysis of your needs, we will contact you within 12 hours to complete our information and make you a detailed proposal within 48 hours.

Our various 4x4 pick up suv rental contracts.

All our SUV pick up vehicles are available for hire with driver from Cotonou and back to Cotonou.

The rental of a pickup SUV with driver without fuel

This type of contract is without fuel costs: the rental price includes the driver and his food during the day, insurance. It should be noted in the case of a trip to Benin without returning in the evening to Cotonou, the driver's night must be added for all the nights spent outside Cotonou.
Fuel and tolls are your responsibility.

The rental of a pick-up SUV with driver with a fuel package.

As part of this contract, the rental price includes the 4x4 vehicle, the driver and his food, and a fuel package.
The fuel package is an estimated advance on the basis of a mileage evaluation made before departure . The customer deposits the advance on our bank account in France. This advance may be readjusted more or less depending on the mileage achieved and noted on the roadmap.
This type of contract is only offered for contracts invoiced in euros and cashed in our bank account domiciled in France.
This type of contract is used by companies to avoid employees having to pay fuel costs on site or for individuals who want to maintain their financial availability during their trip to Benin. In this case the invoices are denominated in euros.

sales contact: France call center: +33977217817

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Other destinations

LOGO IMTSERVICES WEBMARKETING.png

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy
Location SUV PICK UP à Cotonou

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

01 BP 02143 Cotonou - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

Nos locations de SUV PICK UP  avec chauffeur 

Découvrez notre gamme de 4x4 SUV pick up utilitaire à la location avec chauffeur à partir de Cotonou. Ces véhicules sont parfaits pour vos missions professionnelles en Afrique. Vous pouvez voyager jusqu’à 4 voyageurs.  

Il vous suffit de nous laisser votre adresse mail et de nous indiquer dans le formulaire le date, la durée de votre séjour, et les villes de destinations au Bénin.

Comment obtenir votre devis pour la location de votre SUV pick up à partir de Cotonou.

Des véhicules 4x4 pick up équipés pour l’Afrique

Toyota est une marque bien implantée au Bénin et nous proposons le pick up « hilux » de moins de 10 ans, climatisés et bien équipés pour circuler dans le cadre de vos missions professionnelles à travers le Bénin, Le plateau est bâché et le véhicule peut être équipé d’une boule pour accrocher une remorque (à préciser lors de la réservations). 

Une tarification journalière selon destination de votre voyage au Bénin

D’une manière générale, la tarification de la location d’un SUV PICK UP avec chauffeur est basée sur des véhicules âgés d’une dizaine d’année, comprenant un kilométrage illimité adapté à la région de destination. Nous disposons de 5 zones tarifaires.

Des documents commerciaux clairs et détaillés pour une location de 4x4 réussie

A réception de votre demande de location, nous précédons à une analyse approfondie de votre besoin, nous prenons contact avec vous dans les 12 heures pour compléter notre information et vous faire une proposition détaillée sous 48 heures.

Nos différents contrats de location de suv 4x4 pick up.

Tous nos véhicules SUV pick up sont proposés à la location avec chauffeur à partir de Cotonou et retour à Cotonou.

La location d’un SUV pick up avec chauffeur sans carburant 

Ce type de contrat est sans les frais de carburant : le prix de la location comprend le chauffeur et sa nourriture dans la journée, les assurances. Il à noter dans le cas d’un voyage au Bénin sans retour le soir à Cotonou, il faut ajouter la nuitée du chauffeur pour toutes les nuits passées en dehors de Cotonou.
Le carburant et les péages sont à la charge sont à votre charge.

La location d’un SUV pick up avec chauffeur avec un forfait carburant.

Dans le cadre de ce contrat, le prix de la location comprend, le véhicule 4x4, le chauffeur et sa nourriture, et un forfait carburant.
Le forfait carburant est une avance estimée sur la base d’une évaluation kilométrique faite avant le départ. Le client dépose l’avance sur notre compte bancaire en France. Cette avance peut faire l’objet d’un réajustement en plus ou moins selon le kilométrage réalisé et constaté sur la feuille de route.
Ce type de contrat n’est proposé que pour les contrats facturés en euros et encaissés sur notre compte bancaire domicilié en France.
Ce type de contrat est utilisé par des sociétés pour éviter aux collaborateurs de débourser sur place les frais de carburant ou pour les particuliers qui veulent conserver leur disponibilité financière pendant leur voyage au Bénin.  Dans ce cas les factures sont libellées en euros.