facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

Discover tourism in Benin in the south

Take advantage of your stay in Benin to discover Benin's tourist sites with an experienced guide ; This tour is organized over 8 days and 7 nights on site . From this Cotonou, you will take the fishing route that runs along the sea, you will visit a traditional village, you will travel the slave route to Ouidah before sailing through the lagoon, then you will cross Lake Ahémé to Possotomé before get off at Grand Popo to discover the Bouche du Roye before going to Abomey for the visit of the royal palaces and Porto-Novo the capital of Benin.

How is your visit to Benin organized!

You choose the date of your excursion . We can take care of you, either in Cotonou if you are staying with your family, or at the airport if you are arriving from outside Benin. Whatever the time of arrival, our team will welcome you at the airport.

Reminder of the conditions to go to Benin

If you are not of Beninese nationality, you and your family have a passport valid for at least 6 months from the date of return to France complete with a visa that you can obtain in clicking on the e-visa link . It should be noted that the validity date of your visa starts on the day of your application, and that it takes 48 hours to obtain it. You must also

have an international vaccination record proving that you are vaccinated against yellow fever.

You need to check the update of vaccination diphtheria-tetanus-polio (DTP) which is mandatory. Possibly if you are sensitive to mosquito bites, a preventive anti-malaria treatment is also recommended, or failing that you must bring a powerful repellent.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Choose the quality of your accommodation during your stay in Benin

Accommodation is an important item in the circuit budget. We adapt your accommodation to your budgetary constraints . However, whatever your choice, we guarantee you minimum comfort, namely: bathroom with cold shower in the bedrooms, individual toilet, and ventilation. To have superior comfort, air conditioning, hot water, you must tell us when you request. For families with children, we offer an extra mattress in the bedroom or family rooms.

Individual transport at your disposal for the duration of your tour.

The room rate includes, the night and the breakfast, in option we can integrate the dinner.

Throughout your tour, you will have a vehicle at your disposal depending on the number of participants. Depending on your needs, we offer sedans, 4x4 or minibuses. Transportation costs include fuel, the driver and his living expenses during the trip, tolls, and vehicle maintenance .

Organization of visits to tourist sites in Benin

Many tourist sites are chargeable and sometimes a local guide is necessary for the visit, which is why the price of the circuit includes entrance fees, the local guide when this is compulsory, canoes when necessary, lunches in the traditional maquis or picnics depending on the type of excursions offered.

What is not included in the circuit

All our services start in Benin , either at the place of your pick-up or at the reception of Cotonou airport, consequently our prices do not include plane tickets.
In addition, for your convenience, we advise you to take out cancellation and repatriation insurance.
Finally, meals not included in the excursions (dinners or lunches).

See the program details

sales contact: France call center: +33977217817

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Other destinations

LOGO IMTSERVICES WEBMARKETING.png

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org

facebook-domain-verification=rwm6e2ejmfhbkad1dwy8e1r1p5gzpy

Découvrez  le tourisme au Bénin dans le sud

Profitez de votre séjour au Bénin pour découvrir avec un guide expérimenté les sites touristiques du Bénin ; Ce circuit est organisé sur 8 jours et 7 nuits sur place. A partir ce Cotonou, vous prendrez  la route des pêches qui longe la mer, vous visiterez  un village de traditionnel, vous parcourrez la route des esclaves à Ouidah avant de naviguer à travers la lagune, puis vous traverserez le Lac Ahémé jusqu’à Possotomé avant de descendre à Grand Popo pour découvrir la Bouche du Roye avant de vous rendre à Abomey pour la visite des palais royaux et Porto-Novo la capitale du Bénin.   

Comment est organisé votre visite du Benin !

Vous choisissez la date de votre excursion. Nous pouvons vous prendre en charge, soit à Cotonou si vous séjournez en famille, soit à l’aéroport dans le cas où vous arrivez de l’extérieur du Bénin. Quelque soit l’heure d’arrivée, notre équipe vous accueille à l’aéroport.

Rappel des conditions pour aller au Bénin

Si vous n’êtes pas de nationalité béninoise, vous et votre famille, vous disposer d’un passeport dont la validité est au moins égale à 6 mois à compter de la date de retour en France compléter d’un visa que vous pouvez obtenir en cliquant sur le lien e-visa. Il faut noter que la date de validité de votre visa démarre le jour de votre demande, et qu’il faut compter un délai de 48 heures pour l’obtenir. Vous devez également

disposer d’un carnet de vaccination international prouvant que vous êtes vacciné contre la fièvre jaune.

Vous devez vérifier la mise à jour de la vaccination diphtérie-tétanos-poliomyélite (DTP) qui est obligatoire. Eventuellement si vous êtes sensibles aux piqures de moustiques, un traitement préventif anti-paludisme est également recommandé, ou à défaut vous devez vous munir de répulsif puissant. 

Choisissez la qualité de vos hébergements pendant votre sejour au Benin 

L’hébergement est un poste important dans le budget du circuit. Nous adaptons votre hébergement à vos contraintes budgétaires. Toutefois, quel que soit votre choix, nous vous garantissons un  confort minimum à savoir : salle d’eau avec douche froide dans les chambres, toilette individuelle, et ventilation. Pour disposer d’un confort supérieur, climatisation, eau chaude vous devez nous le préciser lors de votre demande. Pour les familles avec enfants, nous proposons  un matelas supplémentaire dans la chambre ou des chambres familiales.  

Un transport individuel à votre disposition pendant la durée de votre circuit.

Le tarif de la chambre comprend, la nuitée et le petit déjeuner, en option nous pouvons intégrer le dîner.

Pendant toute la durée de votre circuit, vous aurez à votre disposition un véhicule en fonction du nombre de participants. En fonction de votre besoin, nous proposons des véhicules berlines, 4x4 ou minibus. Les frais de transport comprennent, le carburant, le chauffeur et ses frais de vie pendant la durée du voyage, les péages, et l’entretien du véhicule.

L’organisation des visites des sites touristiques au Bénin

De nombreux sites touristiques sont payant et parfois un guide local est nécessaire pour la visite, c’est pourquoi, le tarif du circuit comprend les droits d’entrée, le guide local quand celui-ci est obligatoire, les pirogues quand cela est nécessaire, les déjeuners dans les maquis traditionnels ou des pique-niques suivant le type d’excursions proposées. 

Ce qui n’est pas compris dans le circuit

Toutes nos prestations démarrent au Bénin, soit sur le lieu de votre prise en charge, soit  à l’accueil de l’aéroport de Cotonou, en conséquence nos tarif  ne comprennent pas les billets d’avion. 
Par ailleurs, pour votre confort, nous vous conseillons de souscrire à une assurance annulation et rapatriement.
Enfin les repas non compris dans les excursions (diners ou déjeuners).

Voir le détail du programme 

contact commercial: Centre d'appels France : +33977217817 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Autres destinations

SARL MP-SERVICES au capital social de 675.000 F CFA RCCM: RB COT 17 B 19522 - IFU: 3201710071020

BP 693 ABOMEY CALAVI - BENIN

administration@mp-services.org